Contact Us

JustPeace
100 Maryland Ave NE
Suite 216
Washington, DC 20002
202-488-5647
Contact JustPeace
Contact the JustPeace Web Administrator

CAPTCHA
Please wait...

 

 JustPeace Staff

 

Stephanie Anna Hixon Executive DirectorStephanie Anna Hixon
Executive Director
sahixon@justpeaceumc.org
202-488-5647


Adam Bray Resources & Administration 202-488-5621

Adam Bray
Resources & Administration
abray@justpeaceumc.org
202-488-5621


Kendra Dunbar JustPeace Staff Collective kdunbar@justpeaceumc.org

Kendra Dunbar
JustPeace Staff Collective
kdunbar@justpeaceumc.org



Dr. W. Craig Gilliam cgilliam@justpeaceumc.org JustPeace Staff CollectiveDr. W. Craig Gilliam

JustPeace Staff Collective
cgilliam@justpeaceumc.org



David Anderson Hooker JustPeace Staff Collective dahooker@justpeaceumc.orgDavid Anderson Hooker

JustPeace Staff Collective
dahooker@justpeaceumc.org



Chaplain David E. Smith Staff Collective dsmith@justpeaceumc.orgChaplain David E. Smith

JustPeace Staff Collective
dsmith@justpeaceumc.org

Print Friendly